My-First-Post-ON-Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, Steem users I am @Jacokob, This is my first in steemit and I think maybe someone supports me but, many peoples does not support new members, they have to prepare himself to grow in steemit. Please support me for getting Latest Tech, and gadget.

LINK

PLEASE FOLLOW
https://steemit.com/@jacokob

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @jacokob! Here in the platform you can do a lot of things to grow your authorship. Follow your favorite authors to help you learn new things and become a great author as well.

Here are some helpful posts about blogging from Steemit users:

While it's true that everybody can earn from content creation and curation, the best practice is to not expect anything in return. You won't get tired writing beautiful contents if you love what you do.

Do you find it hard to keep up with the game? Try adding value to your content and let others authors see value in it too. Don't be afraid to express your thoughts and make good contents.

Everyone had their own starting point, yours is just beginning.

See you around!

Welcome to steemit. keep blogging 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi jacokob! Welcome to Steemit!

Hey @jacokob, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions dont hesistate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Hai new steemian welcome too steemit, and enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

Hai new steemian welcome too steemit, and enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, welcome to Steemit!

Hey jacokob! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Hi you are welcome to steem community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64