New here

Hi. I'm new here. Glad to meet you!

You may be wondering about the alias...well, I've been using this alias online since around 1997 or so (20 years). I was working at ElectroRent (subsequently GE Capital Rentals, subsequently defunct) at the time; testing, wiping and reloading computers. One day I was on break, shooting the shit and mentioned that I wanted to come up with a good, evil-sounding alias for our Quake 1-Beta matches after work. Someone suggested the name "Ixalmida" as sounding devilish and I've been using it ever since.

Feel free to stalk me on github, stackexchange, technet, reddit or the various other places you can find my posts. Respectful interactions are always welcome. I don't know what exactly I'm going to do with this Steemit account but I'll think of something!

Sort:  
© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to Steem @ixalmida I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the Steemit community, Ixalmida !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Hello @ixalmida. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Ixalmida ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Ixalmida - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Thanks! Although I don't gamble nor follow any sports, I wish you success with your new blog!

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Ixalmida . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58