My introductory post

Hello fellow Steemians. I am Israel from Nigeria. Am an Undergraduate of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso Oyo state. I'm an Engineering student studying Electrical Electronic Engineering mostly Calle (EEE). Though sadly we've been on strike for couples of months now.

I've read about a site that pays you for your the contents you post unlike Facebook and Twitter but couldn't believe it until recently I read about steemit.com on a cryptocurrency whataspp discussion forum I am. I signed up immediately although it took 3 days to get my account approved. Finally I'm very glad to be here.

I hope to learn from this community and also share the little I know to grow this community.

God bless everyone in the community. IMG_20160101_010545.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Cheers from Alaska. Keep posting and networking!

Thanks

Welcome to steem! you mentioned how all the people here came here!. like you, I have studied Electrical Electronic Engineering for more than 4 years. Sometimes you can share some of them, im sure i can understand. Designing a lot of circuits is one of my bucket-list ( Now, i can't do it for some reason)

Nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steem @israel001 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Nice to meet you! Good luck on Steemit!

Hello there..you look like Loul Deng of Nba

Nice to meet you @israel001 , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48