Introduction of myself

regards

I am a man who is not so handsome and handsome but I am very interesting and almost everyone loves me. I work in government agencies and have a family but only 8 years I married and have a son. And I live alone.
Today I will struggle to achieve my dream that during this experience of my life destroyed. I believe and believe that one day my life will be better than my previous life, when I meet a friend and / or my best friend in a coffee shop. He always motivated me to live better and more excited. He (my best friend) introduced me a steemit link. So I will try it, maybe this is my motivation and my life will be better.

So this is the phrase I make this hope that this motivation is known to my friend for me will be able to live better and may God Almighty will grant my dream

May the days be very lucky

by irwansyah

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @irwansyah I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @irwansyah !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to steam it

Bienvenida a Steemit! Espero que disfrutes de esta comunidad increíble, te invito a visitar mis post y si ves algo de interés puedes seguirme o realizar tu comentario te dare mi voto.

Welcome to Steemit @irwansyah!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67