HELLO DUDE !!!

Welcome to my world

My name is Muhammad Iqbal marwadi, you can call me Ibal, I live in lhokseumawe, Indonesia. I am a civil engineering student at a university in Indonesia.

I am a drummer, I love metal music. I do not know why I like metal music, I just really like metal music. I started playing drums since high school. There I learned myself about drums, no one who taught me. Thanks to the great effort I finally got to play the drums with as great as now.

I also love to collect shoes, shoes that I collect is MACBETH. I fell in love with those shoes because they are so cool

Okay dude maybe just this from me, enjoy your life, And Keep Metalhead Dude !!!

And do not forget to follow me @iqbalmarwadiIMG_20170527_150447_792.jpg

Sort:  

@iqbalmarwadi your welcome to steemit. Have fun.

thank you bro

Welcome to Steem @iqbalmarwadi I have sent you a tip

HI @iqbalmarwadi. Welcome to (what I believe will become) the best social network on the internet! I know it seems like a like a lot to learn at the start, there are a couple of things you can do without much effort to start getting your followership up quickly.

First, make sure to follow @bot-helper so you have a better chance at getting some exposure on your content. You can check out what I mean by taking a look at this link. Also consider following @minnowsunite and @minnowsupport

Next, take a look around the Steemit community and check out the chat rooms. You want to start getting known, so take a little time to chat with others and promote your introduction link (in the #postpromotion chatroom)

Finally, check out some of the tags and topics on the right side of the dashboard. Find a topic you are interested/knowledgeable in and start commenting. The more great comments you make, the better chance you have for people to start following you! Feel free to follow me as well (@randomness) so we can go on this journey together!

Good luck getting started and just remember to take it a day at a time. Rome wasn’t built in a day!

Follow back men

Welcome! Nice to meet you! I'm Vecna. I also love metal music. Thantifaxath, Carach Angren, and Chthonic are among my favorite bands. What are some bands you like?

Thank you,
It is very nice
My favorite metal band is lamb of god, burgerkill, as blood runs black, as i lay dying, memphis may fire and slipknot

Hi welcome to steemit come visit my blog
And and I've come with you if you need me to ask
Come to me

@putrakhan

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steem from one drummer to another! I'm thinking a heavy metal paradiddle follow for follow may be in order here :0)

Welcome @iqbalmarwadi :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69