The first motivation to join steemit & Rock

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


I Iqbal who had joined steemit about two months ago, I initially did not know at all what is steemit, I know steemit start when I hear the conversation my friend is busy discussing about steemit every day campus I wonder what is steemit it!

One day I bravely asked one of my friends what is steemit?

Then he explains if steemit is a blog or account that is extraordinary and can bring good profit for all its users, how we can just post news or interesting content and accompanied by videos or photos.

He just emphasize the same me if not allowed to do plagiarism with the idea or own work.

If the content we post on is considered attractive will be paid with the dollar and in a week directly can be exchanged and melted.28460027_865694316946561_1775144117_o.jpg

That day after I heard the explanation from my friend, I directly register and join the steemit, exactly on 30 March 2017.

Hopefully steemit can provide a lot of experience and insight that is beyond me.

steemit is the best :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @iqbaliq I'm hapoy that you joined and can't help to say this one to you, you have a potential so keep it up. =)


Hello @iqbaliq!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!


Welcome to Steem @iqbaliq.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here

welcome bro here to help you, i know you can do it just push yourself forword

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
if you paticipate in this
you might get more followers
https://steemit.com/life/@hackerzizon/i-got-500-followers-for-28days-3nd-mutual-follower-event

and
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Hello! Welcome to steemit! Well done for being curious enough to sign and post! Wishing you a lot of luck here, buddy! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16