I got 500 followers for 28days [3nd ] Mutual Follower Event

in #life6 years ago

Hello, Steemians :)
I'm An Byung Chan, @hackerzizon.
I would make a event for the Newbie Steemians

Actually, i completed followers 500 today :) for 28days.

when i made this event as a 2nd time it was 200 followers for 7days.
Link,2nd Mutual follower event


The purpose of the event

Making friendship and mutual followers ( especailly for boosting up Newbie)

The reason a is newbie steemians can't raise followers as you've noticed.
I think you guys felt same thing even you wrote some posts but there were not responses.
So i would make this mutual follower event and making global friendship in here, Steemit.


How to Paticipate

  1. Leave Comment to me " I'm looking for friends" or
    leave your introduceyourself URL
    like this → Hi, I'm looking for friends in here

Link, @hackerzizon's introduceyourself

so let us know about each other better.

  1. Check other comments in this post leave message to other people and follow them mutually.
  2. repeat 1 ~ 2 again and again

Reward

Reward will contain all reward from this post + 1.7SBD



1st personwill receive 70% reward of this post who got most comments
(that only can be considered you got followers in this event)
2nd person will get 20% reward
3nd person will get 10% reward
image.png

source from pixabsy

Reward will be paid

7days later( March, 4th)


Very Simple you follow, i follow and you follow other people and other also follow you in this post.

It depends on your Conscience to Mutual follow. and I believe this.


It's your choice to follow me and Upvote and Resteem this post.
But, for activation of event I would recommend to do.

Thank you.٩(`・ω・´)و
Hope you guys get good friendship and enjoy in the steemit :)

Sort:  

I'm so happy to know that you already reached 500 followers and I congratulate you for achieving your goal. More followers to go and wish you all the best, see you around! =)

hi dear lovely friend @purepinay
how are you?...I look forward to every one of your posts..i love you all time..

Hi, how are u my lovely steemer friendz, hope you all are gd like me, confrats dear @hackerzizon that u reached 500, I also follow u and looking followback from u, I am near to reached 500 too, plz. Help me in this regard. Thx in advance, follow me guys I will followback u, @ahmads

From my first day here in steemit, you are one of those who welcome and follow me, that time i followed you too. I am also thankful because you always upvote my post. From a beginner like me, it means so much to me. Thank u. @hackerzizon

that's good to hear @ hazelicious ^^
i would be same as well like this :)
oh and you should comment to other people in this post ^^ !

@tidsoptimist
hihi ^^ nice to meet you ~ :) you can comment to other people here and check their
introduceyourself also : )

Hi Nia...nice meeting you here. You are beautiful @tidsoptimist

I am looking for friends

Nice work ^^ you should comment to another people here because they are looking for friend that's why comment in this post ^^
And i just checked your post
You had a birthday 3 days ago !
Belated happy birthday!

Hi @jooley nice meeting you here.
Here's my introducemyself

@victoriasarai17
hi ^^ nice to meet you i just read some your posts great ! :)
and i would let you know again purpose of this event is getting friends more ^^
you can comment to other people here because all they want to raise the followers

Hey @hackerzizon, thanks for following me and leaving a comment on my blog post. Now I'm doing the same! I watched the Olympics in Pyeongchang on tv past 2 weeks. South Korea looks like an interesting place to visit. One day I'll travel there.

@jslim hi ~~
ofc i just checked your posts ^^ looks nice !
haha :) PyungChang olyrimpic was so nice :)
i couldn't visit but i watched via TV also ^^
oh well if you come to korea tell me
i'm expert traveller i would let you know some informations !

Thanks! Will do.

Hello @hackerzizon! I'm Juvy @juzmen-juvy18 and I'm looking for friends too :)

@juzmen-juvy
hello ^^ nice to meet you~
i just see you are from phillippine~ nice ^^
actually i was supposed to visit Manila and Cebu at last year august but couldnt ^^
i want try when i get free times ^^
well you can comment to other people here and check their introduction also ^^

Sure mr @hackerzizon :) that would be nice for me 😅 and I hope you will visit here in philippines soon :)

Hi @victorialuxx ^^
Cool~ nurse !
You can check mine ! :)
It's my introducemyself

Hi @victorialuxx and @hackerzizon ! I would be so grateful if you took a look to my #introduceyourself. It’s there! https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tidsoptimist/it-s-time-to-know-me-better
Thank u so much, I would follow back :)

@tidsoptimist
nice work ^^ hope you get more followeships !

Nice work
You are s good person
Thanks for voting

ㅎㅎ 감사합니다.
포스팅 보니까 한글도 쓰시던데
영어랑 한글 어떤게 더 편하세요?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88