How Can I Become A Successful Steemits?

Good day fellow Steemits! As a newbie I have been wondering about how I can become a successful Steemit.

I see fellow steemits making thousands of Dollars weekly and I ask myself "when will I get there?".

I know a lot of you have achieved success on this platform. 

So please can you share your success with me?

Please kindly upvote and follow.

Sort:  

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Welcome to Steemit @innoojoo!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

thank you for your support @looking4llamas. Please how do I increase my voting power?

Your vote value is based completely on your STEEM Power which you can see in your wallet. One way to gain STEEM Power is to curate content, that means resteeming, liking and commenting. Gradually that will gain you STEEM Power. You will also gain STEEM Power for posting depending on what payout option you use when you make the post. You can also buy STEEM Power for bitcoin or power up your existing STEEM. Best of luck!

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

Congratulations @innoojoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @innoojoo !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Congratulations @innoojoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72