A little bit of ink.... and an update to my introduction!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I 've been noticing that many introductions include a picture holding a sign to give proof of identity. So this is me, giving all you Steemers a bit o'honey.

I'm having fun so far with this, and learning much from all of you in the blockchain world. I have a feeling I will become more of an expert in a year or so. It seems that the learning curve is very manageable, and the interest/motivation surely helps.

I thought I would post some more about me, and my interests. I have a wide variety of interests. More than anything I am probably a geek.

  • Books & Libraries
  • Politics
  • Board games
  • Magic the Gathering
  • Amazon & eBay
  • World of Warcraft
  • Thrift stores
  • Yoga & the Metaphysical 
  • Pokemon Go & Mobile Games
  • Pets & Dogs
  • Wine & Dining
  • Backpacking & Hostels
  • Bowling
  • Writing Fiction and Songwriting
  • Playing Really Bad Guitar
  • Comic Books & Graphic Novels
  • The Walking Dead, Star Wars, and Star Trek
  • Netflix
  • Cooking in my NuWave Oven
  • ...and, of course, Bitcoin and Blockchains.... and Steemit!

Do you share any of my interests and hobbies? Let me know below!


Thanks for stopping by!

@inkbit


Sort:  

wellcome

The determined scholar and the man of virtue will not seek to live at the expense of injuring their virtue. They will even sacrifice their lives to preserve their virtue complete.

Do you think we're designed for monogamy? (Why or why not?)

Ciao! Ciao!

Exciting to have ya!

Greetings!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.9 and reading ease of 84%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Welcome to Steemit @inkbit!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Delighted to have you here with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68