Invest your money in foreign trade

The best part of a man is when he has the freedom to express himself. Glad to be a member of steemit My name is Jameson a #computer scientist by day and more of anything at night. I love good music and enjoy stuffing the internet for any opportunities that I can find around. A quote I most say “Invest your money in foreign trade, and one of these days you will make a profit. Put your investments in several places - many places even - because you never know what kind of bad luck you are going to have in this world. No matter which direction a tree falls, it will lie where it fell. When the clouds are full, it rains.”

Found out no point saving your cash when you can invest, the great men today did invest and the poor are always afraid to invest their money and time. Investment may be in real estate, transportation, etc just ensure you take that risk

Sort:  

Welcome Jameson glad you joined Steemit.... Its platform you'd be glad you join. See you at the top!

Thanks for the welcome message

Welcome to the Community, @Iniobong!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Thanks for the welcome message

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Greetings @iniobong, always good to meet new steemians. Feel free to ask me any questions and follow me.

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67