Hello, steemers!

IMG_5427.JPG

It is my pleasure to introduce myself to the wonderful world of steemit! My name is Inga and I recently got married and started traveling the world with my husband. We got married in Mexico and honeymooned in Thailand!

IMG_5557.JPG

I love food, music, books, garbage reality tv shows and I can't wait to share my thoughts with all of you.

IMG_5665.JPG

Thank you for your time reading my intro!

Sort:  

Hello @inga-hdz and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

Thanks for the tip!

You are welcome! Enjoy :)

Welcome to steemit Inja I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

Thank you! I followed you too!

Welcome to Steem @inga-hdz I have sent you a tip

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to the community, Inga! Nice pics! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44