Hi, I'm Tish! So Nice To Meet You!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Tish Dinkins is my name, and sports nutrition is my game! I'm thrilled and blessed to have come across this community filled with awesome individuals who have a passion for sharing value! My interests include health, fitness, nutrition, sports, wealth, and being charitable. In my field of endeavor I'm able to tap into each one of those areas all at once. I enjoy helping athletes become the champions they desire to be. But this is only half of who I am.

I also enjoy reading, writing, dancing, singing, eating (lol), exercising, and being a social butterfly. But most of all, I enjoy spending time with my family and encouraging others around me to go for their dreams at all costs. I truly believe that I struck gold when I was introduced to this platform. I'm looking forward to reading and sharing phenomenal content, meet new and exciting people from diverse backgrounds, and most of all spreading some Steemit love!

But enough about me...who are you? Tell me more about yourself! And never hesitate to comment or asks questions. Let's have constructive conversations and have fun! Let's continue to push towards our goals and make sure that we bring others along the way on our journey. As I always tell my clients, "The difference between a champ and a chump is 'u'!" Live an awesome life guys!

Sort:  

Great to see you here @imtish4evr ... going to be looking forward to your steemit posts :)

Thanks for introducing me to this platform and I appreciate your support!

Welcome to this incredible social media. Hope you enjoy being here!
Good luck, I’m Melia Alisha @melenia
Start by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same.


Thanks for sharing! Nice to meet you

Thank you! Nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Thank you! I love this place already! Lol

Hey @imtish4evr, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have recently posted a guide on the MinnowSupportProject that could prove very useful for you - it helps beginners gain influence on Steemit with the help of experienced Steemers. Check it out if you'd like, and see you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Thanks so much for sharing! I'm sure this will not be our last interaction

Welcome to Steemit @imtish4evr!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thanks so much for sharing and serving the platform!

Welcome @imtish4evr !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks so much! Nice to meet you and you are followed!

Congratulations @imtish4evr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51