Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @imjoker! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Pleased to meet you holyman - upvoted! :D

Joker Says Hello!

oh boy oh boy I want an upvote from Joker :)
Welcome to steemit with your new account

Joker thanks you!

Joker thanks You!

steemit is now moving to the top and most used social network, you can find some really great stuff here and it is quite possible that everyone in this world can find something that will inspire… best of luck ☺

Joker thanks you!

Hello @imjoker. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58