Hello Steemit, I Am Imako And This is My First Post About My Introduction I Love Travelling

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

I've just recently joined

I love to travel ,I have travelled through more than 30 countries, I will love to share my experiences here.

To travel is to take a journey into yourself.

1673.JPG

Thanks for Reading Follow me to Have Fun

                                 Thanks
Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hey welcome to Steemit ! I hope you enjoy this amazing platform just as much as I do. Stay active, post only quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Welcome to Steem @imako I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @imako, welcome to the best platform, I look forward to your best post. I am sure you are a creative person who has a myriad of ideas on your head. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends starting today and so on. see you later. Follow me @rizalspil, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post.

Awesome I hope to Travel soon!! I hope to have enough financial stability to do so. I have been to Australia and Alaska so far. :)

That's great

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome, I'm also new here. I have plans of visiting southeastern Asia until end of this year so looking forward to your posts if you were there...I'm following !

Welcome!

PLEASE EXCUSE THE LOW RATING, @donkypong IS CENSORING AND FLAGGING ME

PLEASE UPVOTE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34