hallo steemit, I want to join community steemit

Hello my new member in steemit I was invited by a friend of mine @mukhtariza,

I have been taught how to play steemit and helped by it until I can join steemit ,

I am a freshman in my faculty, i live in indonesia, aceh, lhokseumawe,

My habit of playing games with friends, after I know steemit I started to learn little by little to make money myself

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ikhwanulxteruna :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank you for the support please in my guidance ya friend

Hi welcome and good continuation from switzerland !

Thank you for the support please in my guidance ya friend

Welcome man, I just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :)

Thank you for the support please in my guidance ya friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48