Hello steemit! My name is Ihsan License i like in artsy

My name is Ihsan License, I come from Aceh Lhokseumawe, I am 23 years old, I am mahasiwa, I like to follow the activity of art




This is the theater activity I played in an Aceh Theater race. In Theater staging we have to attend training for 6 months more to be able to display Theater on stage

Steamit community do you want to learn or want to know ilmut about Theater?

If you like art, you can follow me, i will post art problem


I also like learning musical instruments especially violin, when studying music is very beautiful when we hear and when we play



And this is my major in higher education. This is my campus activity

And I am also interested to write and make my article results in the blog steemit, and I will try to give a good post, hopefully this introduction can be accepted by my friends steemit.

Maybe you do not know me very well, but I want to get to know you all in steemit. Maybe we have the same hobby, I like to read, art and see the development of the world. Hope you like it.

Follow me and I will follow you

My greetings Steemit is very nice

Sort:  

Welcome pal, i'll gladly follow you

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here
I comment to your post to follow me. and I will follow you

I am@istiaq69 , my real name istiaq ahmed:)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Hi there Ihsanlicense ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @triverse got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

welcome @Ihsanlicense to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome Ihsan
@bronkong-gif-small.gif

welcome :)

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Ihsanlicense ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55