First Post, First Impression.

Hi guys! It's my first day here on Steemit. :D

I am Armel Salvador Sermonit, 27, a long-haired straight male from the Philippines. :D
Being long-haired here in Philippines is such a struggle. LOL. Because of some impressions of the people here on long-haired males are just imaginable. Sometimes, they tagged us as "drug-addicts", "gay" or even "plague on community". LOL. But that's not the real truth about me. I am a kind of person that is fun to be with. Lot of jokes coming out from my mouth. I don't know why. I think I just have a lot of sense of humor. Also, I really love talking to people. Reading their minds, but not literally. :D
Exploring ones personality. I don't know why again. I think I just want to optimize the life that God gave me. I always want to try something new. But not like taking drugs or whatsoever. Then also, I always want to meet new friends. (So follow me guys, and I'll follow you back). Just kidding. :D

As for my interests. I am fond of listening into any kind of music (as long as it is pleasant to my ears). I know how to play guitar and piano also. Also, I always want to read Technical articles. Something related to technology (mobile phones, PC applications, etc.). Last, I love to watch sports also. Any kind of sports including e-Sports. So, if you were into music blogging, technical article writer or Sports blogger just leave a comment below and I'll follow you. Thanks! I'm looking forward to meet somebody from other countries too.

Thanks you guys for reading this. Have a great day.

PS: I'm not really here for the earnings. I'm here for meeting some new friends and learning new things.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @iheartv1. Are you really good at what you do? Can you create a trully outstanding content with it? And do you want to hit the top 10 trending post on steemit with the post?
If you answer 'yes' to all the above questions, I can link you with our Super Whales group who Will upvote your post.
All you have to do is: COMMENT "see this @bigriches" AFTER YOUR POST.
Its our little way of helping minows to grow.
Happy steeming.

Welcome Buddy, This is a very good platform to share your thoughts and work. Very soon you will realise is is very addictive :-)

I am following you now and you can follow me at @honeychum

See you around

Great introduction my friend!! :) welcome to the family

Thank you for welcoming me my friend. I already followed you. Looking forward to read great posts coming from you! :D

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

Followed you dude! Thanks for welcoming me doge doge!

Welcome to Steemit @iheartv1!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Thanks for welcoming me! Nice guide btw. I already upvoted it. Thanks again!

Thanks bro. I already followed you. Looking forward to read good articles from you! If you want to follow back. Just follow back bro. I'll be posting stuffs regarding general knowledge. Thanks!

Done! Already followed you and upvoted your post! hope to win on your giveaway contest too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54