"Introduction to Me!"


Hey Steemers!
I'm Taylor! I'm 16 years old and attend home-school. I'm a Junior and after I finish high school, I'd like to attend college to be a photographer. I'd also like to travel the world. (that's a goal of mine in life) Being a photographer ties into traveling the world. What kind of photographer: To be specific a landscape, portrait and fine art photographer. Now let's get to the point here, on why did I join Steemit.

Why did you join Steemit?
I joined Steemit because...It was a way for me to make money from home. Also because I saw my dad working on here and it seemed fun.


So to end this. Hope you enjoyed and I'm very happy to be on Steemit. :)

Sort:  

Glad to have you here @igot7gigi! How do you like it so far?

I love it!! how do you like steemit?

Welcome to Steemit @igot7gigi!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Delighted to have you here with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60