Hi Steemians! My cat has a beautiful smile

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I am a guy from Russia. I love the humor, philosophy and life. I am 35 years old, I am an entrepreneur, I love to make people happy. 

To be continued !!!

Sort:  

Здравствуйте & welcome

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @igortlt!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

They must change who would be constant in happiness and wisdom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14