hello everybody im shpati

hey guys im shpati/im new to steemit and im gonna post a lot of stuff like ;pranks,news,vlogs etc.../ im from kosovo a little country in europe.and i like steemit i think steemit is a nice social media network/follow and upvote plz im gonna do the same thing

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @iamshpati ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank u i will follow you too

Follow, Upvote, Resteem, Comment, Post story and share on #facebook #twitter #Linkdin

You will receive money.

Thanks
@iamshpati

Hello @iamshpati!
I would love to know more about you.
Later, once you wrap your head around this platform, provide a proper intro.
Tell more about you. A picture.
yes, I would love to hear your news and I love pranks :P
Welcome Aboard.
Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share our story and read others.
It's a place we connect and build a relation and grow together.
Best of luck with your steemit journey.
Looking forward reading your next post

thank you and i just posted a new video go check it out

I'm going to check that out.

Welcome to Steemit @iamshpati!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome :)
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

I can help you with free music for your videos. I produce it myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32