Introduction by me. Hello Steemit !

Hello everyone! :-)

My name is Johan ( I think it's German if I'm not mistaken ) & I'm from Cape Town, South Africa. Contrary to my handle I'm a full on Geek lol

Run my own small IT Consultation company, & very soon starting a second digital advertising company for SME's as well. So if anyone wants free advertising, let me know! :-)

Oh wait, I should probably post a pic. Brace yourselves internet! lol

I'll wait for the shock to pass over....

3...
2...
1...

You still with me? Aaah good, you made it!

That's me with my wonderful girlfriend. Anyways, I just wanted to introduce myself and hope to make a lot of new friends on here & help where I can ! Really excited about this new venture that my good friend @giftedgaia told me about.

If there's anything about my country / culture you guys want to know, shoot me a message & I'll be happy to go out & about and snap some cool pictures for you guys!

There's actually one of a horse cart that just "drives" in the middle of the street here. Really funny.

Have a great day guys & thank you for allowing me to introduce myself.

Catch you guys in the TCP streams !

iamnotageek

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you so much !

Welcome to Steemit @iamnotageek :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Nice I am from Cape town too. :D Welcome.

Hey there :-)

A fellow neighbor...

Nice! :)

Hey DOOOOD! Nice to see ya on the Party bus! Let me know if you have any questions.

ZOMG ZOMG ZOMG!! You posted!! Happy Dance!

Welcome Mr. 2.0 :D

Here's a little 'welcome' vote for you. :)

lol Thank you !

Welcome to Steem @iamnotageek I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much! Don't know if this is a real person or an actual bot lol

Very kind of you !

it's a bot haha.. Welcome to the community though!

Welcome to Steemit @iamnotageek!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you for the good advice !

nice to meet you
Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Ya'll have them dern marmots in SA?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89