HEJ STEEMDET! I got my goal, so you can ✔

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hej steemdet! Hello steemit!

I will go ahead and will introduce to you myself.

Iam Revyen you can call me REV or YEN for short, 25 yrs. Old and living in Denmark, I was raised in philippines for 23 years and because of need to help my family I really need to go to other country to work.

Here's me not ugly and not pretty haha.

IMG_0761.JPG

IMG_0883.JPG

Photos above was taken at the higheat point of denmark.

I want to share and create a blog about my travels, food that we eat and any adventures that I might have.

Okay, first, I started my job here at denmark as a babysitter and part time tutor until my employer see the patience and persistency and they sent to school, they push me to get a course that I want,

I want to be a cook so why I enrolled to pastry and culinary that was year 2015.

Here is the photo of the baby that I take care of.

FB_IMG_1500018457798.jpg

FB_IMG_1500018466036.jpg

FB_IMG_1500018389139.jpg

Shes so clever and cute..

My visit in paris, with my spouse.

FB_IMG_1500018171410.jpg

FB_IMG_1500018156183.jpg

FB_IMG_1500018184826.jpg

My spouse is very supportive, Im very lucky to have him in my life, he change my life realquick.

I love dogs so see my dog.

FB_IMG_1500018095459.jpg

Lastly why steemit? I find it months ago but Im not good on blogging and still spend my time on facebook, but now I realized that having the story of life in a different kind of people is kinda adventurous. So I want to see you all on my feed.

Thank you so much! Steemians!

I think Im all settled for now. See you later

Abroad ✈💯✔
Work ✈💯✔
Study✈✔
Being married ⛪💯✔
Travel ✈✔

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Thank you same as me

Welcome to Steem @iam.revyen I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, nice to meet you! :)

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Iam.revyen:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Thank you mekong.. Cheers

Hello @Iam.revyen its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you chrisx

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/randowhale-booster-worldclassplayer-users-just-halt-for-a-moment

Welcome :) follow me at @yoda1917

Following you so I can see the rest of your shots!

Welcome from a Dane :) Glad to see more people from Denmark here.

Welcome to Steemit @iam.revyen!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thank you bot helper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59