The first post about me (Postingan pertama tentang saya)

Hurul.jpg
Eng :

Good morning to all friends who are in the region of Indonesia, I just joined steemit on advice and information that I got from @sofyanharis. I am a late smester student at one of the universities.

I come from Aceh in Aceh Besar, the western part of Indonesia. Glad to be able to join steemit. Help me post and give suggestions so I can grow fast with friends.

Greetings steemit community,
Aceh, Indonesia.

Follow me,
@hurulmuslihah

========================================================================================================
Ind :

Selamat pagi untuk sahabat semua yang berada di kawasan indonesia, saya baru bergabung dengan steemit atas saran dan informasi yang saya dapatkan dari @sofyanharis. saya seorang mahasiswa smester akhir di salah satu universitas.

saya berasal dari aceh tepatnya di Aceh Besar, bagian ujung barat di indonesia. senang sekali bisa bergabung dengan steemit. Bantu saya dalam memposting dan memberikan saran-saran agar saya bisa cepat berkembang bersama dengan kawan-kawan.

salam komunitas steemit,
Aceh, Indonesia.

Follow me,
@hurulmuslihah

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit, semoga anda terhibur dengan komunitas ini. Kami mempunya saran untuk postingan anda untuk mengangkat reputasi anda, yaitu :

  1. Perbanyak ajakan sesama untuk saling upvote
  2. Perbanyak ajakan untk saling follow
  3. Jangan lupa untuk investasi yang banyak, atau jgn di power up.

Jangan lupa follback... :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform.
Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hola! ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfruten de esta maravillosa plataforma.
Ten un lindo día:) Steem On!
image

Welcome to Steemit
Keep posting your great work lady!

Follow me @bankhai
Thank you!

hello~ hurulmuslihah, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Thanks you ........
don't forget to follow me ...

Congratulations @hurulmuslihah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

Thanks you ........
don't forget to follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit @hurulmuslihah!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thanks you ........
don't forget to follow me ...

Welcome Hurulmuslihah! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks you @khunfarang...
don't forget to follow back me ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63