Hello community steemit i'm new here... I am very excited

My name is Thomas and I feel that a name does not tell you much or your age, either, but how you feel and what you like to do. I am very attracted to the curious subjects and paranormal activity since I feel and see things. I want to be here to tell you my experiences little by little ...

I'm in a cyber and I almost beat my time. until next time

Sorry :(

Bye :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

glad to see you Human-normal I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @human-normal. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content

Hi there Human-normal :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Welcome to Steemit friend! Hope you enjoy the community here! Looks like you are going to post interesting stuff here! Followed! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69