Introducemyself to steemians :)

Hi :)
My name is Hugo, I'm from Portugal, I studied Computer Engineering, and I'm setting up my first Rig's, I hope I can share my experiences.

Thank you and see you next time :)
13620135_10208653276442170_4718552784167766009_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed (y) Check my profile, there are lots of guides and hacks for newbies ;)

Welcome to Steem @huguxlool I have upvoted and sent you a tip

tk's :)

Hi there @Huguxlool ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @triverse got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

ok i ill follow :)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Huguxlool I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

welcome to the Steemit community, Huguxlool! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Hello @huguxlool. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit, @huguxlool!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to steemit @huguxlool , you will like it here. Great first post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51