IS STEEM BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

steem_success.jpg

May be its best cryptocurrency as compare to other cryptocurrencies. Because its value in market goes up fast and people gain profit day by day. I love it. Tell me your thoughts friends, that what you thought about steem?

Sort:  

I like steem. I will buy, hold, blog, read and share a lot of my experiences. I do see this as the future of social media. Only time will tell.

Yes i like and love steem ❤️

Welcome to Steemit @Hrswor:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi hrswor. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Steem is the best if you want to become rich

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

I believe in STEEM long term, as well. I wouldn't say its the BEST cryptocurrency to invest in right now, but its in the top 5 for me.

Also, please don't use the introduceyourself tag for your posts (unless of course, you're introducing yourself for the first time). That could be flagged by others.

Success to you in your positive ways

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64