Hello Steemers!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Classical Shoes.jpg

Hi,

I joined Steemit world a week ago, but I haven't had chance to post things. Finally, I have time to post my first story today!

Let me introduce myself and my company.
I have been living in Toronto for 9 years so far, originally I came from South Korea.
I'm still not sure how this Steemiting works, but I will keep searching and following people to discover what I'm looking for.

I have recently opened a "Men's Online clothing store" and I would like to introduce our store to the world via Steemit.

"Honorable Beast"

honorablebeast_Sm.jpg

Why I decided to open my business Honorable Beast:

The fact that Toronto guys are kinda interested in fashion, but many of them are not knowing what they are looking for and what to wear.
Basically, I have not seen any good items regarding men's clothes in Toronto. Many cities like New York, London, Paris and Milan have lots of options for men's fashion, but Toronto is a bit behind. I tried to find something that I liked and was looking for something that doesn't always follow the trend. Trends are quickly changing and people's wardrobes are forever growing with mold aka the un-trendy clothes. After 9 years of struggling to find my style of clothes, I finally decided to make my own brand. I chose great quality clothing with the best design for men! That is the short story behind how I started my business Honorable Beast.

What would I want to accomplish from this business?

I am looking for high quality items from everywhere in the world. Currently, my store has garments and leather goods from Italy, South Korea and Japan. I am working on importing new product from France and England etc.. and hoping to guide men's fashion to Torontonians. Furthermore, it would be great if my brand could be one of the reliable fashion forward stores in Toronto.

I guess that is it. I'm not super confidence on writing things like this, so I may have to finish my wording here. :)

I will post many men's fashion article posts and our design guide as well.

Visit our website if you have 5 seconds after lunch before going back to work; [https://www.honorablebeast.com/ ]

Check our facebook page if you have 5 seconds before having dinner; [https://www.facebook.com/honorablebeast/ ]

Also see and preferably follow our Instagram if you can enjoy 5 seconds before going to bed; [@honorable_beast ]
Instagram is updating everyday! More fresh, more different.

We also have a "Give away" event every season, so please join the event and get a chance to win!

Thanks, Brothers!!

Sort:  

Welcome friend. Keep posting and stay active here. You'll love it here.

Welcome to Steemit, @honorablebeast!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

OMG! I have show this to my boyfriend he will love the clothes on your site!

Welcome. Enjoy and hope to see some good posts.

hey @honourablebeast It's nice to meet you and learn about your personality and interests :)

welcome to the steemit platform and if you need any help don't be afraid to reach out to me.

Steemit is all about helping each other with upvotes and commenting on each other's blogs regularly.

i would be honoured if we could follow each other 😎... check out my blogs & please upvote 😝

Team Work Makes The Dream Work 🤑🤑

great intro, welcome to steem! hope you enjoy here. please feel free to follow me. thanks!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50