Hello and Condolences; I Have Arrived

Like so many weary travelers across the spam flooded interwebs, I am a seeker of refuge.

Long disillusioned by the supposedly democratic and impartial sites of reddit and spybook, I seek a place to spill my vitriolic diatribes on innocent unawares, perhaps for profit.

Aside from my namesake, what is there to know?

Do I wipe with my left or my right?

Is there a NSFW link that I will not click?

Did the dog get into the pizza or did I forget eating it?

Let’s not bother with such inconsequential details.

All one will need to know about me is in retrospect; and this is the day I arrived.

*Photo by Bevegelsesmengde

Sort:  

Hipster.fat.ass - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Hipster.fat.ass I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

@Hipster.fat.ass - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

hi Hipster.fat.ass ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

Hello @hipster.fat.ass. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

hello~ hipster.fat.ass, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56