Not Trying To Be Rude: But Allow Me To Introduce Myself

I am Abidemi, @herroyal, a women beauty accessories and cosmetics dealer. I enjoy beautifying ladies like me and i promise to make the world a better place by beautifying the ladies of the world. I was introduced to steemit by a very good friend of mine @drled. I am happy to be a part of this amazing social community and i will make it a better place by creating more awareness just the way @drled has been doing all around. He has introduced @oyeyinmka, @dipdime, @olayinkaokewale, @harbbeycity, @psalmmie, @mayowatemitope, @haywizzy, @olubodunolaniyi, @ekezero, @buraimohvictor, @edd-grand, @danjuman, @shamsudeen, and myself @herroyal. He didnt just introduce and leave us to wander about, he put us through the ways we can actually be an active member using whatsapp groups, calls and text messages and his work still keeps on going.

Now Let Me Take You Through My Store

At my back you can see the beauty accessories, wigs, body creams, pencils, lotions, body sprays and perfumes etc.

I was mixing some body creams to get a good combination and results for a client of mine.

I cant begin to mention names of the above items one by one,but trust me i'll introduce so many of them to the steemit community as we progress to a better future together on this great platform. 

I will use this time out to say thanks to @drled once again and the rest of the guys he has brought on @oyeyinmka, @dipdime, @olayinkaokewale, @harbbeycity, @psalmmie, @mayowatemitope, @haywizzy, @olubodunolaniyi, @ekezero, @buraimohvictor, @edd-grand, @danjuman, @shamsudeen. I believe we'll all enjoy our stay on this platform. Thanks all, long live steemit, long live steemians, long live Nigeria. 

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome @herroyal . I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput.

Welcome @herroyal! I know you will love it here. This is such an encouraging positive community. I look forward to seeing and hearing about your products and journey. I like to make my family body oils using essential oils, coconut oil etc. at home and I love mixing up my own hair conditioners. I hope you do well here. I'll be following your journey :)

Welcome to Steem @herroyal I have sent you a tip

Welcome here @herroyal !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

welcome to Steemit @herroyal

Welcome on Steemit! Cool introduction feel free to check mine ^^
Now following you, follow me back @pandapoef thankyou ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50