STEEEEEEEEEEMIT! Show me how to play!

Steemit,

i have some friends, that told me to register on this social network called steemit. I told them to go away. I thought what the hell, who needs another social plattform, where more brainless stuff is spreaded.

They told me they are making money posting some of their old art and they said they get tons of feedback. I thought they lie to me, you know, i was like NO WAY!

Well, after discussing they told me to have a look, and i had a look. And i was like WOW. I mean, are you real? How is this even possible? Posting things you like, share with nice people and earn money for this? Welcome to the future.

Well for me, i dont know what i should share. I shared some stuff of my mates allready and started follow a few people to get something into my news Feed.

I would like YOU to send ME YOUR posts, i want to read and participate. I saw a several posts like Follow for Follow or Upvote for Upvote and this stuff. If you ask me, it seems many dudes over here need some support?!

I know i am really new and i dont have any content, but share your links, follow me, write me in chat ( Is not working at the moment???) . Let us connect and have a nice time on this plattform.

Im interested in:

  • Cryptocurrency
  • Bitcoin
  • Music
  • Politics
  • News
  • Management
  • Psychologie
  • Science / Technologie
  • Art & Writing
  • Start-Ups
  • Interesting People

Hereforawhile

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit @hereforawhile :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome ! Support each other.
Following and upvoted
If you want you may also follow me . Thanks!

Thanks! Yes, like i said. Comment and i follow. Like your burning candles, resteemed them. beautiful

Welcome to Steemit @hereforawhile!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome aboard.
Steemit is awesome , I am sure you will enjoy here.
make sure you follow me @doctorbg

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

So let us go to the mars, i would like to visit mars anyway. Maybe call Elon Musk before, he might join :D

Thanks a good suggestion want to steemit in mars

oh lotteries, you want to make me addicted oho? :D Thanks man!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you really much! I hope so, too. Let's try the best. Followed you, let's look if you have good advices!

Nice to have you as a nee community member :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72