Love of Herbs to Share

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I love herbs! They have so many wonderful uses, so many healing properties and I love incorporating safe, natural plant substances into my every day life.

Today I would like to tell you about:

Yerba Santa leaf

p-697-yerba-santa-leaf-whole-wild-crafted.jpg

This herb is very helpful when a person is suffering from:

  • persistent cough
  • chronic wheezing
  • allergic rhinitis
  • chronic laryngitis
  • chronic bronchitis
  • respiratory congestion
  • loss of appetite
  • indigestion
  • chronic gastritis
  • urinary tract infection

It can be made into a tea or a tincture

10-60 drops are recommended for the tintcure
30 min steep time for the tea

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @herblady I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Herblady to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

great post

This is really cool

Great introduction my friend!! :) welcome to the family

Thank you so much!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you! I'm excited to participate in this platform more : )

take a look to my blog. I start every day discussions about topics like nature, science and technology

Congratulations @herblady! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @herblady! always nice to meet new Steemers! I'd be honored to be one of the first in your follow list!

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65