Introduce yourself

Hello steemers,
My Name is Henry Adeline and I am a young entrepreneur from the Seychelles.
In case you do not know ,
The Seychelles is an archipelago of 115 islands in the Indian Ocean, off East Africa. It's home to numerous beaches, coral reefs and nature reserves.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seychelles
In case you want to know more about Seychelles .
I love my country

I work in my small construction company as a site manager and I own a ladies hair salon which is an interesting business and a small farm as from this year .I plan to have a few more businesses in the future and I want to retire young so that I can travel the world. 🤷🏾‍♂️ Love my life ,love to travel, love adventures.

IMG_5568.JPG

IMG_8020.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, I wish success with your business.

Welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you will have a great time here on Steemit just like I do ! Stay active, post quality content only and you will succeed here :)
@trendo

Welcome to Steemit!! Follow back @henryadeline

Hey Henry Adeline, love your story, love to hear you are a fellow hustler. Gave you a follow and an upvote brotha, enjoy the community, Cheers! I'm Harrison from New Jersey (an hour from New York)

Follow me n upvote as I'm following u

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hello @Henryadeline I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56