Heeeey Steemit! I am @healthy-vibes and here is my "introduce yourself" post!

Heeeey fellow Steeeemians!

My name is Tayla and a soon-to-be-dietitian who wants to share her love for everything nutrition, fitness and health related...  

I am so excited to finally be part of this new community as I have been hearing so much from my boyfriend about it all!

Ohh and my photo is from yesterday because lol I kinda forgot to post my introduce yourseeelf post after I took it :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @healthy-vibes :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote and comment at
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@digitaldollar/it-s-time-to-celebrate-500-followers-in-5-weeks-and-50-sbd-giveaway-go-steem-go-digital

Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

Welcome to Steem @healthy-vibes I have sent you a tip

You look so much like a girl that I went down on a few times

no joke .

Is that you're real name?

I'm not going to say what her name is just in case it is you and you're trying to hide behind an alias.

If it is you

my name is Rob

and thinking about that girl is making me horny as fuck right now. She's SO naughty that it's nice ;)

Think I might call her up. But I'll give you a chance to call me

just in case it is you ;)

welcome to steem!

Following to read

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Welcome @healthy-vibes!
Nice to have you here:)

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Congratulations to be a part of this incredible community, Welcome to the steemit hope everything will workout for you. Explore steemit to learn more about steemit and be original is the key to success. Enjoy steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87