All of HealerVN (Introduce your self)

Hi everyone,
I'm Ngọc Huy but everyone can call me "healer", that 's my nickname. I'm 23 year old and live Ho Chi Minh city, VietNam. I work about information technology.
i like technology, all of about computer, smart phone, AI, robot... If you like me, let's follow and talk to me, we will talk about new techs.
Why am I here?
I listened about steemit through my friend and search it in google. I try sign up account and write introduce your self like a the first blog.
My 's hobby
After work time, i usually play soccer with my team, i 'm big fan of Real Madrid and Cristiano Ronaldo. I like travel, too but i don't have many chance to go. I very like Japan with anime, cosplayer and the scenery there, I like Spain with Real Madrid C.F, Santiago Bernabeu stadium - i want to go there one time....
I hope to meet many of my friends who have similar hobbies here and have memorable moments.
Pleased to get acquainted with everyone
28277079_1892468047732290_1947321889131476922_n.jpg

Sort:  

Tôi là con bot (robot) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ và chào mừng bạn.

Sau đây là những bài viết của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tham khảo thêm về Steemit:
Chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Chúc bạn vui vẻ và thành công.


Welcome to Steemit @healervn!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!


Welcome to Steem @healervn.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks, I will

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Thanks, It's great to be friends. Please take care of yourself more ^^

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!

Welcome Steemit @healervn, hope you have great time in Steemit!

@healervn, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

@introduce.bot
I have followed you. Please like my posts and I will do the same for you ^^

Welcome to Steem, @healervn!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3299 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Congratulations @healervn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey @healervn, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions about how this platform works please don't hesitate to ask me. In the meantime please check out my blog, where I published an in-depth article 2 weeks ago about how the Steemit ecosystem works. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43