Can this stuff really last all day?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

LipSense... doesn't budge for up to 18 hours! Trust me, you need in on this!

My name is Holly and I'm am independent distributor of SeneGence products. SeneGence has changed my life and it can change yours too.

Senegence.com distributor ID 203565

I am a wife, a mom of 4, and a nurse, and I don't have time to reapply makeup all day. SeneGence lasts all day long and is repairing my skin by restoring my youthful glow in the process!
Snapchat-1617331652.jpg

Sort:  

hello friend @hdb83 welcome to steemit, I am happy with your presence, I see you have good potential in steemit, good work will produce good, I really support you friends, diligent work, and always the spirit of sharing, if you have time, visit to my blog, i have some new posts, upvoted and your comment is a good motivation for me, thank you so much, i am happy to be friend with you, hope a nic your day is fun

Welcome @hdb83
Here are few tips for you to start fast in Steemit.
Firstly, follow me @suggeelson and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
Secondly, sign up for steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your growth. I wish you happy posting.

Thank you @suggeelson. I'm eager to learn more about steemit as I go.

Very cool intro :) Much better than mine for sure.

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52