Perkenalan diri

Perkenalkan nama saya hasballah usia 31 tahun pekerjaan wiraswasta, saya sudah bekeluarga.
Saya tinggal di lhoksukon aceh utara.


IMG-20170704-WA0003.jpg


Saya bergabung di steemit pada bulan juli 2017, yang awalnya diperkenalkan oleh sahabat saya @amryksr yang kebetulan sudah bergabung duluan.

Berhubung pengalaman saya disini masih sangat minim besar harapan agar teman-teman dapat membimbing saya dalam komunitas ini.

Sort:  

@hasballah welcome to this wonderful community. I wish you success.

Welcome to Steem @hasballah I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Intro

Welcome to this great platform, hopefully everything works well for you. Being here is not easy but not difficult, not just the extra effort that will last long, the engagement is the key luck that I use. Start by Following, Giving Upvoting & Redeeming People and they will do the same.

Check out this contest for beginners - https://steemit.com/steemit/@munazir/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

thank you

Welcome
Just follow and resteem this post if your steem.power is zero i will upvote your one post
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

Selamat bergabung d steemit @hasballah
Ka follow lon dan ka upvote siat
Heheheh

Welcome to Steemit, @hasballah!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to Steemit @hasballah !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit @hasballah!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72