Hello friends of steemit, my first post on this social network (從這個社交網絡開始) 🐙🐙

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

10261069_276569319181019_503284964_n.jpg

I introduce myself, my name is Harumi I'm 26 years old 💕 I was born in Osaka, Japan. I am the daughter of a Japanese mother and American father, a good blend, right? Haha lol, well at the age of 5 my parents decided that we were going to live in New York, where I currently live and adore with all my heart, although despite having been so small I maintain an attachment to my homeland.

我介紹自己,我的名字是夏美我26歲,出生在日本的大阪。 我是日本母親和美國父親的女兒,混合物好嗎? 那麼在五年的時間裡,我的父母決定我們要去紐約,我現在住的那個城市,我全心全意地喜歡,儘管如此之小,我仍然堅持到我的祖國。

Sin título-4.jpg

vinilo-flores-en-rama.jpg

The things that I like to do most is to do sports💪, I also like to travel around the world (well I think we all like that hahaha) and I am also an animal lover. Frequently I like to practice Yoga, this sport makes me feel a relief and an incredible feeling of well-being, I recommend it to everyone.

我最喜歡做的事情是做運動,我也喜歡在世界各地旅行(我想我們都喜歡那個哈哈哈),我也是一個動物愛好者。 通常我喜歡練瑜伽,這種運動讓我感到一種舒適和難以置信的幸福感,我向大家推薦。

924612_400454960131840_1552675662_n.jpg

11358261_1063574067005069_1793920363_n.jpg

vinilo-flores-en-rama.jpg

I love healthy life, that's why I take care of myself and I play sports frequently, here I present to you what my breakfast was today, an exquisite portion of oats with yogurt and sweetened with honey.

我喜歡健康的生活,這就是為什麼我照顧自己,我經常玩運動,在這裡,我向你介紹我今天的早餐,燕麥的精緻部分與酸奶和甜蜜的甜蜜。

10832192_1408792399423649_999726453_n.jpg

vinilo-flores-en-rama.jpg

At the moment I work in a family company of sale of accessories and footwear, but I have thought to study in a couple of years more or to create my own accessory distributor (to dream is free haha).

目前,我在一家銷售配件和鞋類的家族公司工作,但我已經想到了幾年的學習或創建我自己的配件經銷商(夢想是免費的哈哈)。

How do I see myself in another 10 years?


Going around every corner of the world as I love to know new places and cultures, learn new things, I would love to take photos and share them with all this community that I have been told is excellent. Well that's my little story, I hope I can get to know you and share more content on this social network, thank you very much😘😘.

在另外10年裡怎麼看待自己? 隨著我喜歡認識新的地方和文化,學習新事物,我會喜歡拍攝照片,並與所有這個被告知的社區分享,這是非常好的。 那是我的小故事,希望能夠認識你,並在這個社交網絡上分享更多的內容,非常感謝。

vinilo-flores-en-rama.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @harumisun welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Hello @harumisun ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Hi Japan!

Hey pretty! Welcome! I hope I will visit Japan soon :)

Thanks it's a beautiful country

Nice post, followed you via steem follower, follow back @rishherbalist

Perfect friend, we are online now hahaha

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello Harumi @harumisun, You look gorgeous and your smile is beautiful. I welcome you to a wonderful steemit family, I wish you the best of moment dear.

Welcome to Steem @harumisun I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the Steemit, hope you enjoy platform as much i do, I followed, so be free to follow me back

You are a beautiful young lady welcome to our community I hope you have a great success and God bless @mannyfig1956

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34