Hello Steemit! Musician/Producer + Entrepreneur + Fitness Enthusiast and a Creator

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit! 

I am Hardik Vaghela (yes! I've heard all the possible jokes on my name. Have a new one? let me know :D) 

I am from India and I am a creator by heart. 

I love to create new stuff, be it music, video, art. (see what I did there?!)

I run a music academy in Pune, Maharashtra India by the name of Muziclub. on 20th June 2017, we will complete 7 years in existence! In these 7 years, we've trained over 6000 students, have opened 4 branches in Pune and we continue to grow. 

I play keyboards for my band - Alif. We write poetry & music in Urdu & Kashmiri languages. We've just released our debut album "Sufayed" and are currently working on 3 Bollywood movie projects. (One of them is big budget commercial film and has a big/famous cast). 

I love making music & producing music, try my hand at video and occasionally do graphic design. Everything that you see on Muziclub website or the YouTube channel has been created by me. 

As a fitness enthusiast since 2016, I've been addicted to healthy eating, exercise, meditation, yoga and an overall healthy lifestyle. And I have the cutest 3 year old who is the centre of my world!

Recently discovered about Steemit from my friend @tamsguitar who is also here (follow him). 

I live to inspire and get inspired. And Steemit seems a great platform to do that!

So expect posts on everything from music, health & fitness, motivation, entrepreneurship to cute moments with my son! 

Cheers!

Hardik Vaghela

PS: You can follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter as well. 


Sort:  

Hello & Welcome to Steemit Hardik,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you:)

I think with your topics you will reach out many people here and get their attention !

if you like rainbow photos have a look at my account, just posted some nice Rainbow Photo

Good Luck & Cheers

Thanks a lot! Will check it out 🌟

Thanks a lot for your reply! Very appreciated :)
See ya around

Hardik
cool shots
welcome and have my friendly upvote
keep going ^^ and steem on

Thank you! :)

you're very welcome :-)

Welcome to Steemit @hardikv :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Brilliant!! Welcome to steemit man. I have been calling up people personally to join this platform. Finally I made a video to encourage people. I even called up Vivek and told him personally. I am glad you are here. Cheers!!!!

yo! Your videos really helped. Let's shake some ground \m/

Wow ... A Musician in the house ..Welcome to the family ... Hope to learn a note or too .. from any of your future music lessons is you plan on giving them .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Done! Thanks & Cheers! :)

Cool photos andnice introduction :P
I follow you :)

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Well Welcome to steemit pal , I really wonder your future posts about your bolywood project stories

I will keep them updated! :) Thanks & Cheers!

Welcome to steemit, man.. Resteemed ;)

Thank you!

Welcome to The Steemit!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59