My lil girl is eyeing on the cakes!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to the people who donated for her. We all wish she'd be able to hear the world.

Please check out my blog post about Gabbie "Being A Mom of A Deaf Child".

I'll be posting more about Gabbie's journey soon. Love you guys!

Please Upvote. Resteem. Follow.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @happyhoneys!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

She is!

So, hi,I noticed that you're new to Steemit. I just started yesterday. Let's follow each other. :)

Yeah thanks,follback okey

Hi there! I'm new to this platform! Let's help each other! Please follow me, vote my posts and I'll do it back!

Get one for her, you are up to the task, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56