A dutch 'Hallo' to you all here at steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemit! Just about half an hour ago I got my Steemit account approved and in the 'To Do List'  the last step is to introduce myself. 

I'm 26 years old and I  live in The Netherlands. I do have several social media accounts but to be honest, I stopped using all of them. I'm only really still active on Reddit, you can find me there by the username hanzel18. 

Because a friend of mine knows I'm always up for new initiatives and always looking to explore new things, he suggested steemit to me yesterday. When I came home I directly jumped on the boat and luckily I received an account within a day. 

My interest? Cars, Mixed Martial Arts, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Gaming, Technology, Apple, Motorcycles and Food. 

Now a bit for my fellow dutch people: Als je het niet begrijpt wat ik hier boven heb staan en een vertaling nodig hebt: translate.google.com ;-) 

Sort:  

Hi, welkom bij Steemit. Altijd leuk te zien dat er steeds meer Nederlanders op Steemit komen. Ben benieuwd naar je posts. Als je van gamen houdt dan moet je mijn posts checken. Volg me als je het interessant vindt. Upvoted and Followed. PS Have fun here on Steemit!

Cool nog een Nederlander

#NL Welkom! Altijd mooi om meer Nederlanders hier te hebben. Ik heb dezelfde leeftijd en ben bijna 3 weken geleden begonnen. Check mijn MSP guide voor wat tips voor een goede start. Spreek je, @Finance2Nomad

welcome and enjoy!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hallo! Welcome to steemit. :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71