Steemit, a social platform for people by people

in #introduceyourself7 years ago



Hello,

I´m from Sweden and became a member of Steemit recently. After a few days of learning, I´ve started to understand how it works and I´m amazed. I strongly believe that we as a society are moving towards decentralization and the blockchain technology seems to be a part of that movement. I really like what I believe is happening, that we humans, humanity, finally are moving away from central government and control and away from the banks who run the system with their fiat money. 

Through Steemit, people all over the planet can interact without a third part, decide what´s proper or not produce. It´s about leaving the old system behind and create something new that benefits all of us and just not a few, and Steemit is a part of that process. I really like it! 

I´m glad that I found this platform and I love to read and take part of great articles with quality content and substance voted for by many. 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @hansit :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @hansit I have sent you a tip

spread far and wide a peaceful revolution has begun!

I agree fully! It´s wonderful!

nice to meet you!

Thank you! I´m still in the learning process, not just about Steemit but also what blockchain technology is. Seems like a natural evolution of the internet.

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

I like it a lot!

Welcome to Steemit @hansit!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit!! :)

Thank you!

I welcome you to Steemit.
I believe you will have much to gain and learn in this platform.
I encourage to do your best to keep STEEMIT growing. Kindly follow me @bewajijohnson

Am glad you will. Thanks

Okey, I´ll do my best. Seems like a very good thing. It has its potentials and I like that it is no​ censorship. By the people, for the people!

Hii... I hope we can support each others :)
Follow n comment my post ya @kakilasak :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56