Energy of Philanthropist to attract you Steemit ! "Philanthropist+Writer+Artist+Animal Lover" You will find out !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

cut.JPG

Hi Everyone!
My name is Gulshann Saini and I’m kind of a philanthropist, not exactly donating money but my positivity and sensitivity is all about sharing my thoughts and helping others. And professionally I’m a Computer Science Engineer and I’m going to start sharing my thoughts, fun time stories, sweet & sour memories of my life with you. I’m good at drawing, love to draw sketches and also love to cook Indian food.
And I’m about to tell you a story, a guy who has fallen in love it’s a story about a friend of mine.

Tattoos-
DSC_0946.JPG

DSC_1732.JPG

This is something so audacious and so radical that I have been dreaming for, that one day I will write something of my own and it seems possible here. And all of you on Steemit will get it.
You and I are here to explore the world by spreading the optimistic energy and positivity for the future.

From all the love in my heart for every single person of my life, every creature of this world with whom I have spent every single second of my life and whole upcoming future of mine, I want to dedicate myself to build the goodness and kindness in me.

And I’ve heard that, “When there is Kindness, there is Goodness. & When there is Goodness, There is MAGIC, There is LOVE.”

DSC_00.JPG

2016-05-03_23.42.42.jpg

DSC_1132.JPG

DSC_1987-1.jpg

DSC_1994.JPG

DSC_2048.JPG

I think you all can see the magic I mean the love in my pictures. I know these pictures are not so good but these are good enough to keep the memories of mine with these beautiful creatures. And thanks for their love.

I’m just trying to be the energy to attract you all.
I believe it’s time to make a change.

And that’s not everything about me, time to time you all will get to know more and in meanwhile I will tell you the story of my friend.
So stay in touch. Please comment below. Your suggestions are important to me when I will start writing the story.

Thank you for taking the time to read this,

  • Gulshann Saini
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @gulshannsaini :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @gulshannsaini I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit mate, and hope you score big here

Based off this I have high hopes for the positivity you'll bring. Excited to follow you! looking forward to more cute animal friends too :)

Thanks Dear. I won't let you down. Soon you are gonna read the story. Love animals. @priscers

Gulshann,

Welcome to Steemit.

First, you have a fantastic name.

And second, I loved your intro.

Amazing pics too!

And so glad to know you are a Computer Engineer.

Same here! :P

I hope and wish you all the best. I am very sure you will do really well.

Cheers!

Thank you for these kind words.

Thanks for sharing this very well written post which give some insight of your life that you are a kind hearted and nature loving person.
May god bless you!!!

Welcome to steemit... Follow me for amazing experience....

Very good post, give a good example. Because you are an animal lover.
How glorious is your heart

Absolutely beautiful @gulshannsaini! I know that I am very fortunate to call you a friend. I can" see" the work you have done to be the being you are today. ;)

Thank you so much @rebeccaryan for concerning me as a friend I won't let u down. Hope u enjoyed my post. I'm sure u will enjoy my other posts too. I'm trying to connect with everyone by posting on every single subject. Well it's my 7th day on steemit. I wish to write alot here and want to share more with every single steemians.

This is an interesting strategy @gulshannsaini! Just remember that you are building a brand in the process. This is what your followers will like you for, so it's a good idea not to water-down your brand too much. You also want to become part of a community on Steemit with people who share the same interests as you. My advice is figure out what you want to be known for, in terms of the value you bring to the platform. ;)

Well this is the first time I'm on a platform where I can show my personal stuff to people. I mean my art and those stuff on what I've been working on. I want to tell you that my drawing is good. I never joined drawing class because I always thought why wasting time on stuff what I can do by myself. And in my college period I won 2position in our inter university and inter college competitions, 2nd for cartooning and 1st for apparel designing. I wanted to tell you this later but I told u because I thought this is the time. Well I have already planned stuff for my upcoming posts. One of them is about my country because one of my friend as you are and a very good supporter of my work @lenatramper asked me to do so. Thanks to both of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52