@gregc - An Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-07-01 at 5.18.33 pm.png

Hi Everybody

I'm really pleased to be a part of a community that is built on a shared interest to help others.

I'm gregc and a little bit about me...
I live in Perth, Western Australia and am really passionate about building a simple and healthy lifestyle. I love to grow my own organic food...

Screen Shot 2017-07-01 at 5.24.00 pm.png

and love sharing it with my family, friends and neighbours.

I also have chooks - who are loved and spend their days happily wandering around my backyard!

Screen Shot 2017-07-01 at 5.23.09 pm.png

I'm also a Poppy! Here is a pic of me and my irresistible Grandson - Lucas!!

Screen Shot 2017-07-01 at 5.22.22 pm.png

Amongst other things, I'm helping youngest my daughter Em, to build a Kombucha company. We are very excited about educating more and more people about the benefits of a healthy gut and the probiotic nature of our raw, organic product!

Screen Shot 2017-07-01 at 5.42.01 pm.png

Finally, I had to include my beloved Harley a nearly 20 year old moggy!! Here he is sitting on my earthing mat - Love ya Harls!!

Screen Shot 2017-07-01 at 5.44.49 pm.png

I really question a lot of things our mainstream system has sold to us all over the past decades and believe that we are on the verge of a real renaissance. Having said that, I also think the system will fight tooth and nail to protect it's interests, so I guess we're all in for one hell of a fight!

That's it people - I'm looking forward to sharing as much as I can to this community in the health, happiness and nutrition areas with the hope that we can all lead fulfilled lives with care for each other, the animals, feathered friends, our fragile but amazing eco systems and just living in peace and in the moment.

Cheers!
@gregc

Sort:  

Let's build network
I am @hirennamera. I followed you and upvoted your post I will help you in each post .

Do the the same thing with me follow @hirennamera and upvote and resteem my post

Hope you enjoy steemit

Thank you...

Hey @hirennamera
Thanks for your support. I have followed you and look forward to hearing more from you.

@gregc

Welcome to Steem @gregc I have sent you a tip

Thanks bottymcbotface - appreciated.
Cheers!
gregc

Awesome introduction, gregc, I hope you'll have a great time on steemit!

Thanks ateex00 - really looking forward to making a difference.

Cheers!
@gregc

Welcome @gregc ! Nice introduction. Looking forward to many more posts from you.
Steem on! :)

Thanks dmartinez, appreciate your support.

Regards
gregc

Welcome to Steemit, @gregc!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Thanks moisesmcardona!

gregc

You're Welcome!

Welcome @gregc to the world of steemians, hope u will have a grate time here !!

Thanks cryptotech - i'm looking forward to my time here.
gregc

Hi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @youss

Thanks youss - appreciate your support, have followed you too.

gregc

Welcome here @gregc !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi khunfarang - looking forward to following you too.

Regards
gregc

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32