HELLO STEEMERS!! HERES MY INTRO

Hello Y'all

My name is Jason and I'm 25 yrs old. I’m from a small town in California near Stockton called Manteca. I love growing plants especially marijuana. Topics I'm into are anything that has to do with botany and anything that has to do with ganja. I’m Not a fan of hard drugs tho strictly marijuana. I’ve recently gotten into cryptocurrencies and i love them. i wish i would have got into it a lot sooner but I'm just glad to have gotten in. I’m not a big fan of politics cuz i feel like its just a way to keep the people divided and fighting each other so they don’t unite against the real problem which is the Central Bankers. We have the illusion of choice but whichever side gets elected left or right they are gonna be in the Central Bankers pocket. Nothing changes in this country without millions of dollars of lobbying so for the most part the people really have no say. also I've been getting into mycology. I love growing shrooms and i believe that psychedelics can be very helpful at healing the mind. Theres a lot of research lately from Johns Hopkins suggesting that Psilocybin can be very useful for treating depression. TV shows that i like are Game of thrones. Pretty much anything on Cartoon network adult swim especially Rick and Morty. South Park is also another show I'm a big fan of.

So ya my Future content on steemit will consist mainly about plants, marijuana and Mycology. i’ll probably also spend a lot of time ranting about Big Pharma, Big Banks, Big Business basically any thing that you can put the word Big Before.

Sort:  

welcome to the steemers family

welcome to steemit!!! I like your glasses!!

Nice to meet you, @greengrowgringo! Welcome to Steemit!

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @cookiekush.

This post has received a 12.50 % upvote from thanks to: @cookiekush.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

Welcome to Steemit!!

🌟 You've been Upvoted & ReSteemed by our Cannabis Curation Team!🌟

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Join our Team on Discord Chat or Steemit.chat
Upvote this comment
Follow @transientflowers
Vote for Original Cannabis Content -Inside Discord and Steemit.chat
Help to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!

For more on the project that is ever growing click HERE.

For this week's Cannabis Curation Newsletter click HERE
It's new every Saturday night. Did you make the cut?

.

Follow me back flower lover

A new Steemian ^^ hello @greengrowgringo I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello, welcome to steemit. As far as I know, Marijuana is a cure, right?
They call it medical marijuana.

Heyhey! You are a new member so welcome to the great community of steemit. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and see you in your next post!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65