Hello SteemIt :) This is our short introduction, stay positive, enjoy life <3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello good people from our lovely part of the city,
2.jpg
My name is Alex and we are a small group of friends who, even when is hard, wants to have a good time in any way possible that make us and everyone else happy.

We want to share our entertainment and positive things with others and try to make everyone in a good mood.
Stay positive, enjoy life. Peace, love, happiness.

Thanks in advance. Follow us, vote for us and we will certainly support you.
See you soon :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @goodfun I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much, we are appreciate it. You got follow from us. See ya arround :)

Hi goodfun. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Hello :) nice profile picture :) Of course thank you very much for the tip. U got follow back :)

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am uprooting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Hello my friend, thanks for welcoming :) I'm sure I'll need some help/advices for here why not. Thanks for coming here, you got follow from me. See ya around :)

@goodfun Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I have followed you. Please follow me back @molsen88! Take care!

@molsen88 thanks a lot for the wishes, already enjoying :) You got follow back. Stay positive, enjoy life. :)

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Thank you very much. I'm hoping also to find and eventually meet new friends here and in person. I want good time here, enjoyment and fun, money is not the priority. Thanks in advance for everything. We'll see you around :) You got follow from me.

Congratulations @goodfun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you very much, you got follow back :)

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thanks a lot :) you got follow back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62