Hello everyone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi I'm Golty living in London, One of my brothers told me to join up here and show our music to you all and be apart of this new website. I will add some music very soon. Please follow me if you like reggae.
Peace and love Golty <3

Thanks for looking at my page.

Be free.
befree.png
unt.jpg

Love Jamaica.
love.jpg

I part time backup Sing ,Drum and work in a small bar part time. Here to see what all the fuss is about :)

Thanks Brothers Golty.
golty.jpg

I will add more soon.

Sort:  

Welcome. Its always exciting to have new people join. This is fun community to part of. Looking forward to seeing some great cont from you. Have fun!

Welcome! Upvoted!)

Welcome to Steem @goltyfab I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you <3

Welcome to the steemit platform!

Thanks brother :) I'm so happy how many have welcomed me <3

Can't wait to hear your music dude.

Thanks brother :) I will let you know soon as I post some.

Welcome to Steemit @goltyfab!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello Goltyfab ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunfarang !

Thanks Brother :) I hope you like my music.

You got my vote! :]

Thanks brother, Sorry about the delay I was just looking at every ones pages :)

Hey that's an interesting post. I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @barteksiama.

Thanks brother I now follow you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82