HI, I AM GOEL THIS IS MY PRESENTATION FOR THE COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Goel Aguilera, I'm 18 years old, first of all I want to thank the steemit community for accepting me among you, I hope to learn many things here as well as contribute my knowledge to you

Well now I will tell you a little about my life, I am a Venezuelan proud of my country and with so many things that are happening to us I am still strong and hoping that all this will change. I'm studying Public Accountancy, I chose it for the reason that I like math, I'm not married, I live with my parents, I'm fond of fish.

My two main interests to start in this community is to explain to you, first: all you can about Bettas fish, is a beautiful hobby, it's nice: to see how they eat, how they reproduce, how our fry grow among many other things And my second reason: exposing riddles and riddles which would help them to quicken the mind and have something to discuss with family and friends.

To finish and not extend much I will leave this puzzle: if a snail falls in a 10-meter posture and advances in the day 4 meters and in the night recedes 3 how long will it take to leave? (Tomorrow I will give you the answer)
Well until tomorrow I hope you liked my presentation and tomorrow I'll talk a little bit about the bettas fish.

Bye, see you tomorrow at the same time and at the same time.

19894270_1745982392093434_1167105864_n.jpg

in Spanish:
Mi nombre es Goel Aguilera, tengo 18 años , primero que todo quiero darle las gracias a la comunidad de steemit por aceptarme entre ustedes, espero aprender muchas cosas aquí así como aportarle mis conocimientos a ustedes

Bueno ahora le contare una poco de mi vida, soy un venezolano orgulloso de mi país y con tantas cosas q nos esta pasando sigo fuerte y con la esperanza de que todo esto va a cambiar. Estoy estudiando la carrera de Contaduría Pública, la elegí por la razón de que me gusta mucho la matemática, no estoy casado, vivo con mis padres, tengo afición por los peces.

Mis dos intereses principales de comenzar en esta comunidad es explicarles a ustedes, primero: todo lo que pueda sobre los peces Bettas, es una hermosa afición, es bonito: ver como comen, como se reproducen, ver cómo crecen nuestros alevines entre otras muchas cosas y mi segunda razón: exponerles adivinanzas y acertijos los cueles les ayudaría a agilizar la mente y que tengan algo que comentar con sus familiares y amigos.

Para finalizar y no extenderme mucho les dejare este acertijo: si un caracol cae en un poso de 10 metros y avanza en el día 4 metros y en la noche retrocede 3 ¿cuanto tardara en salir? (mañana les daré la respuesta)

Bueno hasta mañana espero que les haya gustado mi presentación y mañana pasare hablándole un poco sobre los peces bettas .

Chao nos vemos mañana por el mismo canal y a la misma hora.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @goelo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to Steemit Goelo! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hi thanks mekong for your welcome,
I'll follow you

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your experience.

Thank you for your welcome @trevis , I hope you like my blog and I follow you, I hope you can follow me

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you for your welcome, follow me, please, I'm following you.

Hey, goelo! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Good morning, thank you very much for your welcome, and I'm following my friend @Razvan-Stanciu.

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Hello @sadiq thanks for your welcome, ok I'm following you, follow me and I will give upvoto to your blog and you will resteem

Bienvenido a steemit @goelo. Esperamos aprender mucho sobre los peces Betta contigo!
Saludos.

gracias @velazquez .ya te estoy siguiendo, sigueme hoy estaré dándole la respuesta del acertijo y hablándole como diferenciar los bettas machos de las hembras

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41