hey hey steemit :* it's Abir

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello everybody ,

this is me abir, i'm 22 years old , friend of mine told me about steemit @uncle-g and i was excited to be part of so i started my steemit acount few days ago , i'm manager student in tunisia.

biz.png

i have 2 hobbies that i can't pass a single day without practicing them, the first one is cooking and especially dessert cooking , i'm a food lover , seriously guys this is my face when i see food ...

cats.jpg

i eat when i'm sad when i'm angry when i'm happy 😂 😂 and that passion for food makes me go into that world and try to discover each corner of it and since that time i started preapering my own dishes ...

()

19578389_1712699472367412_665549467_n.png

Although the huge quantities of food that i eat guys i don't know why i still slim ??? like i'm always wondring where the hell is that food going ?? am i kind of witch or something ?? loool but i'm always thanking my god for my body structure cause it's helping me to full my passion without obstacles ..

standing uo.jpg

so mostly i will write articles about delicious and easy dessert recipes .

the second hobby is photography , i'm not kind of professional but i have a passion for photography , i really love being creative and i want to memorize anything i find it beautiful so i will try to show you the world with my own eyes and that's why i sign up for steemit at first place to share my talent and my art with you.

at last , i have good experiences and many stories to share about the incredible law of attraction and its huge influence in my life and how i can get anything i want by just thinking about it and i will show you the right way to use it in your daily life so you can make your dreams come true without any effort so i will write about that as well.

so i will write about these :

  • easy and delicious dessert recipes
  • photography
  • the amzing law of attraction

if you are interested in reading these subjects please please follow my page , come on guys it's just a simple click 😂 , be tuned , love you .

thanks
Abir

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform @girlsdiary. Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

yeah sure , thank you

Abir @girlsdiary your welcome to this wonderful community. Your still slim because your taking good care of yourself. You must have had a lot of exciting experience in cooking. Just feel free to share with us. Your so pretty like a super model. Just try and make friends in this platform, be active by reading other peoples work. Have fun, and make your money, but you have to be patient. I wish you success. See you.

thank you so much

Your welcome.please do make out time to visit my blog to read my new recent article, i will also be posting something later in the day.

Welcome to Steem @girlsdiary I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi girlsdiary. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

yeah for sure thank you

Welcome to Steemit @girlsdiary!

I'm sure you will enjoy your stay! :)

If you are looking for some help getting started and getting the maximum out of steemit, check out my guide.

okay thank you

Hello Abir, nice to have you among us. Good luck and have fun 😀

Welcome to the community, @Girlsdiary!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

okay i will , thank you

@girlsdiary Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I have followed you. Please follow me back @molsen88! Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50