hello steemit i come back!!!

introduce my name is rofiq gilang ramadhan, I worked as a waiter in a cafe : lao's Cafe

I was happy working as a waitress because a lot of knowledge that I get when I'm working , and a lot of friends anyway , until today I worked less than one year and in this photo when I shared with guests

I hope you can give input to me and to the cafe where my place of employment

and this is my brother who had died one year ago
:'(

I was born of a simple family , but I am happy to have such a difficult family happy always together

This is my life I'm going to tell you everything let everyone know that I have a story

I Rofiq gilang Ramadan has many friends
because friends could make me happy

and I like to hang out together a lot of people because then I could be happy

and you should try it too

#votes and reply

Sort:  

wellcome

What is the most popular sport in your country?

Welcome to the community!

Ciao! Ciao!

Welcome to Steemit @gilang-ramadhan!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34