Hi Steemit! Im Giimages a Photographer Graphic Designer & Creative Director from Marbella, Spain

Hi Steemit!  Im Giimages, a Photographer, Graphic Designer & Creative Director  -   #IntroduceYourself


Hi everyone mi name is Javier @giimages , Im a photographer, graphic & web designer, and the creative director at Giimages Creative Studio in Marbella, Spain www.giimages.com. 

Where am I from?

I was born and raised in London and then at the age of 17 moved to Spain, since I was very young I´ve always had a great passion and interest for art, photography, design and architecture, that´s the main reason that drove me to pursue higher education in arts and design, tho due to a reality check funny enough I ended up working in the medical and pharmaceutical industry for more than 15 years, I´ve also been envolved in setting up several startups, all of which has helped me greatly understand how important design and appearance is to a company, brand, product or simply a project.

My work

Apart from being a photographer, at my studio I´ve taken on projects for a wide variety of clients like Konica Minolta, BNP Paribas, El Corte Ingles, Kobold, Pharmaceutical, law firms and drinks & beverages companies, and also designed complete setups for national & international industry fairs and congresses in the medical, banking & finance, and hospitality field.

One of the things I most enjoy is seeing how a good image and design can achieve a greater reputation, presence and sales for the majority of businesses, brands and projects.


Small extract of past projects and work

My Goal at Steemit

Despite the fact Im new on Steemit, I feel its a great platform to showcase my work and maybe even inspire and help others achieve better design, image and presence for their companies, brands, blogs or personal projects!

I will try to create quality content, these are some of the topics:

  • Client Design Case Studies
  • Helpful tips on how to improve the appearance and design of your business, brand, blog or project
  • Photography Projects
  • Photo walks and talks
  • Design trends
  • Tips and tricks 
  • And the ocasional Free Wallpapers (Premium photo)

So thanks for bearing with me until the end, please follow me if your interested in any of the above, or if you would like to know more just drop me a comment!


Thanks again!

Sort:  

Super post

Welcome to Steemit @giimages!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit, @giimages!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

hola sigueme para darte votos

Hola @manirully ya te sigo, un saludo

Hello @giimages! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thanks @khunpoom, much appreciated !

Welcome here @giimages:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48